Like us on facebook




Welcome to Bowls Saskatchewan

                                         Where the Grass is Greener! 

We promote and grow the sport of lawn bowling through effective programming for everyone!

Bowls Sask 2018-2021 Strategic Plan

Hooked on Bowls? Find a club near you right now

 Like us on Facebook

 2018 Canadian Lawn Bowling Championships are coming to Regina. Click here for details

Canadian Championships 2018

What's New:
  • Congratulations to Team Sask at National Championships:

    U25 results

    Male:4th:  Brandon Watson
    Female:Bronze:  Sydney Boyd

    Junior results
    Male:Silver: Carter Watson
    Female:Gold:  Jordan Kos


          Male: Silver: Jonathan Pituley / Michael Pituley


           Male: GOLD: Alex Scott / Grant Wilkie / Murray Pituley


           Female: SILVER: Jordon Kos

           Mixed Pairs

            FOURTH: Lois Kos / Brandon Watson

Full Results can be found

  •  Mark Sutyla; Doug Propp; Ian Jones; Ernie Meid
    Jonathan Pituley, Michael Pituley
    Alex Scott, Grant Wilkie, Murray Pituley
    Jean Roney; Fran Scott; Anita Nivala; Jordon Kos
    Harriette Pituley, Rachel Larson
    Carolyn Jones, Sydney Boyd, Laurie Debrowney


 Archived News:

  • 2017
  • 2016                 
  • 2015                     
  • 2014


Bowls Saskatchewan, Office located at 1734 Elphinstone Street; mailing address 1860 Lorne Street, Regina, SK S4P 2L7;
phone: (306)780-9426; fax: (306)780-9480;