Contacts

Board of Directors

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
Past President Jean Roney 789-8852 kjroney@sasktel.net 
President Duncan Holness 209-2506 daholness@hotmail.com
Secretary Treasurer Rachel Larson    
Member at Large David Calam 924-0533 calams@accesscomm.ca
Vice President Doug Normand 545-9048 doug.normand@sasktel.net
Vice President Gary Laurence 343-9464  garyanddawna@msn.com
Member at Large Lorraine Layton 382-6618  

 Executive Director:  Denise Eberle 306-780-9426  bowlsask@sasktel.net

Sport for All Committee

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
Chairperson Jo Urquhart 586-6019 urquhart.j@accesscomm.ca
  David Calam 924-0533 calams@accesscomm.ca
  Beverley Kenyon 370-0771 bevken1@sasktel.net
  Mel Walker    
  Anne Mathewson    
 

Ann Greggersen

691-5045  ann.greggersen@shaw.ca
Board Rep      

 

Sask First Committee

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
Chairperson Michael Pituley    
  Ernie Meid 209 7897 emeid@sasktel.net
  Alex Scott 956-0214 exiledhero@hotmail.com
  Carolyn Jones 652-7782  
  Janet Watson    
  Lois Kos    
Board Rep  Jean Roney    

 

Officiating

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
  Jean Roney 789-8852 kjroney@sasktel.net

 

Coaching

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
  David Calam 924-0533 calams@accesscomm.ca

 

Local Club Contacts

Battlefords Lawn Bowling Club (updated Nov 1, 2014)

1902-106th Street, North Battleford, Saskatchewan
306-445-3114
Note:  all make should be sent to 10903 Scott Drive, N Battleford S9A 3N2

President Mel Walker 445-8433  mel.walker@sasktel.net
Vice-President Arlene Walker 892-4300  
Past President Vernon Iverson 892-4770  
Sec/Treasurer Lorna McLean 445-3155  g.mclean@sasktel.net

 

Mayfair Lawn Bowling Club

923 Ave. D North, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
306-652-3152
Note:  all mail should be sent to 320 - 209B Cree Place, Saskatoon  S7K 7Y9

President Don MacIsaac 202-9979 donmacisaac@shaw.ca
Past Pres.  Lorraine Layton  382-6618  illayton@gmail.com
V.P.      
Secretary Hilda Voth 242-0198 hvoth@sasktel.net
Treasurer Lorraine Layton 382-6618  illayton@gmail.com
Directors: Joe Chermishnok, Marcel D'Eon, Ruth Falkenberg, Ivan Layton, Beverley Kenyon, Joan Page

 

Moose Jaw Lawn Bowling Club

Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
306-693-4844

President Wayne Short  692-0074  
Past Pres. Joyce Cameron    
Secretary Bette Fox  692-3638  
Treasurer Jean Jackson 693-3388  

 

Nutana Lawn Bowling Club

320-7th Street E., Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
306-665-0304
http://www.nutanalawnbowlingclub.ca/

President  Carolyn Jones  652-7782  carrots1@sasktel.net
Past Pres. Freda Toffolo 347-6114 ftoff@shaw.ca
V.P. Anne Mathewson    
Secretary Fran Scott    
Treasurer Erin Higgins    
Directors  Craig Downey, Alex Scott, Barry Hodge  

 

Regina Lawn Bowling Club

P.O. Box 3861, Regina, Saskatchewan
306-757-9033
rlbc.sk@outlook.com
http://www.reginalawnbowlingclub.ca/

President Keith Roney    
Past President  Ernie Meid  209-7897  emeid@sasktel.net
1st V.Pd Doug Normand    
2nd V.P.      
Secretary Lois Kos 586-1951 lkos@accesscomm.ca
Treasurer Jean Roney 789-8852 kjroney@sasktel.net
Directors: Brenda Lohman, Doug Lambert, Lorraine Schneider, Bill Temple, Janet Watson, Jeannene Demencuik, Brandon Watson

 

Regina Short Mat Club

President Ken Tomlinson 949-4603 tyme4t@sasktel.net
Secretary Ronda Gay Hahn 761-5192 rgayret@yahoolca
Treasurer  Howard Hanson  761-5192  hhanson@sasktel.net
Vice President Lise Lundlie 586-1085  llundlie@sasktel.net

 

Saskatoon Short Mat Club

President Robert Hackett 652-7782 hubcity150@sasktel.net
Secretary Beverley Kenyon 370-0771 bevken1@sasktel.net
Treasurer Janelle Phillips 242-0750  wphillips@sasktel.net

 

 

Bowls Saskatchewan, Office located at 1734 Elphinstone Street; mailing address 1860 Lorne Street, Regina, SK S4P 2L7;
phone: (306)780-9426; fax: (306)780-9480; email:bowlsask@sasktel.net