Contacts

Title Name City home # E-mail address
BOARD OF DIRECTORS        
Past President Jean Roney Regina 789-8852 kjroney@sasktel.net
President Gary Laurence Saskatoon 343-9464 garyanddawna@msn.com
Secretary Treasurer Joseph Chan Saskatoon 343-8551  josephjchan@yahoo.ca
Vice President S4A Doug Normand Regina 545-9048 doug.normand@sasktel.net
Vice President SF Rachel Larson Saskatoon 374-4744  larsonrachel76@gmail.com
Member at Large Brandon Watson Regina 584-8014 brandonwatson@sasktel.net
Member at Large Lorraine Layton Saskatoon 382-6618 illayton321@gmail.com
         
SPORT FOR ALL COMMITTEE      
Chairperson Jo Urquhart Regina 586-6019 urquhart.j@accesscomm.ca
  David Calam Regina 924-0533 calams@accesscomm.ca
  Beverley Kenyon Saskatoon 382-4553 bevken1@sasktel.net
  Mel Walker N.Battleford 445-8433 mel.walker@sasktel.net 
  Anne Mathewson  Saskatoon 382-0080 almathewson@hotmail.com
Board Rep Doug Norrmand      
         
SASK FIRST COMMITTEE        
Chairperson Michael Pituley Regina 545-4153 pituleym@gmail.com
  Alex Scott Saskatoon   exiledhero@hotmail.com
  Lois Kos Regina 586-1951 lkos@accesscomm.ca
  Janet Watson Regina    
Board Rep Rachel Larson      
         
OFFICIATING        
Chairperson Ian Jones     pocsask@gmail.com 
  Mike Boyd      
  Doug Propp      
  Ernie Meid      
  Murray Pituley      
Board Rep        
         
COACHING        
Chairperson David Calam Regina 924-0533 calams@accesscomm.ca
         
PROMOTIONS        
Chairperson Mike Boyd Regina 543-0736 mikeboyd@sasktel.net
  Ernie Meid Regina 209-7897 emeid@sasktel.net
  Daniel Morin Moose Jaw 681-6682 danielgmorin@hotmail.com
  Alex Scott Saskatoon 979-0957 exiledhero@hotmail.com
  Guy Lohman Regina 545 6785 gbloham@sasktel.net
Board Rep Joseph Chan Saskatoon 343-8551  josephjchan@yahoo.ca
         
Title Name City home # E-mail address
BATTLEFORDS LAWN BOWLING CLUB - 10903 Scott Dr. North Battleford, Sask., S9A 3N2  
President Mel Walker N.Battleford 445-8433 mel.walker@sasktel.net 
Vice President Arlene Walker N.Battleford 892-4300  
Past Pres. Vernon Iverson Meota 892-4770  
Sec/Treasurer Pat Degenstien N.Battleford 446-3739 patsysewer@yahoo.ca
         
MAYFAIR LAWN BOWLING CLUB - 923 Ave. D  North, Saskatoon, Sask., S7L 1N4  Phone:  652-3152
Note:  correspondence should be mailed to the President or Treasurer revised Jan 2019
President Don MacIsaac Saskatoon 202-9979 donmacisaac@shaw.ca
Secretary Hilda Voth Saskatoon 242-0198 hvoth@sasktel.net
Treasurer/Past Pres Lorraine Layton Saskatoon 382-6618 illayton321@gmail.com 
Directors: Mike Boyd, Joe Chermishnok, Ruth Falkenberg, Ivan Layton, Beverley Kenyon,     
 Joan Page, Owen Wright       
         
MOOSE JAW LAWN BOWLING CLUB - 340-3rd Ave. N.E., Moose Jaw, Sask., S6H 1E2 Phone:  693-4844 revised Jan 2019
President Daniel Morin Moose Jaw   danielgmorin@hotmail.com
Past Pres. Bette Fox Moose Jaw 692 3638 bfox@sasktel.net
Secretary Gloria Morin Moose Jaw    
Treasurer Dan Listoe Moose Jaw    
         
NUTANA LAWN BOWLING CLUB -  320-7th Street E., Saskatoon, Sask.,         S7H 0X3  Phone: 665-0304 revised Jan 2019
President Anne Mathewson Saskatoon 382-0080 almathewson@hotmail.com
Past Pres. Carolyn Jones Saskatoon 652-7782 carrots1@sasktel.net
V.P. Joseph Chan  Saskatoon  343-8551 josephchan@yahoo.ca 
Secretary Kay Lacoursiere Saskatoon 652-1028 lacourkay@yahoo.ca
Treasurer Erin Higgins Saskatoon 653-7241 higginse@agr.gc.ca
Directors:  Robert Hackett, Beki Millard, Bill Brooks
         
REGINA LAWN BOWLING CLUB -  P.O. Box 3861, Regina, Sask., S4P 3R8  Phone:  757-9033 rlbc.sk@outlook.com revised Jan 2019
Past President Doug Normand Regina 545-9048 doug.normand@sasktel.net 
President Guy Lohman Regina 545 6785  lohkid@sasktel.net 
Vice President vacant      
Secretary Lois Kos Regina 586-1951 lkos@accesscomm.ca 
Treasurer Jordan Gailey Regina S4R 3E6 gailey2@uregina.ca 
Directors: Brenda Lohman, Merv McElree, Karen Schlotter, Mark Sutyla, Brandon Watson,     
Carter Watson, Janet Watson, Judy Whiting   
         
SASKATOON SHORT MAT CLUB     revised Jan 2019
President Robert Hackett Saskatoon  652-7782 hubcity150@sasktel.net 
Secretary Beverley Kenyon Saskatoon 370-0771 bevken1@sasktel.net 
Treasurer Janelle Phillips Saskatoon 242-0750 wphillips@sasktel.net 
         
SOUTH ZONE RECREATION BOARD INDOOR BOWLS SHORT MAT CLUB revised Jan 2019
Program Coordinator Brandon Watson Regina 584.8014 brandonwatson@sasktel.net 
Co-Coordinator Carter Watson Regina 584.8014 carterwatson@sasktel.net 
         
REGINA SHORT MAT       revised Jan 2019
President Ken Tomlinsin Regina 529-5129 tyme4t@sasktel.net 
Secretary Rhonda Gay Regina 949-5158  
Treasurer Evelynn Gaucher Regina 789-8163 evgaucher@sasktel.net
Communications Lise Lundlie Regina 586-1085 llundlie@sasktel.net
Bowls Saskatchewan, Office located at 1734 Elphinstone Street; mailing address 1860 Lorne Street, Regina, SK S4P 2L7;
phone: (306)780-9426; fax: (306)780-9480; email:bowlsask@sasktel.net