Contacts

Board of Directors

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
Past President Jean Roney 789-8852 kjroney@sasktel.net
President Gary Laurence 343-9464 garyanddawna@msn.com 
Secretary Treasurer Joseph Chan 343-8551 josephjchan@yahoo.ca
Vice President Sport for Life Doug Normand 545-9048 doug.normand@sasktel.net
Vice President Sask First Rachel Larson 374-4744 larsonr@shaw.ca
Member at Large Brandon Watson 584-8014 brandonwatson@sasktel.net
Member at Large Lorraine Layton 382-6618 illayton321@gmail.com

 Executive Director: Tina Chernoff 306-780-9426  bowlsask@sasktel.net

Sport for All Committee

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
Chairperson Jo Urquhart 586-6019 urquhart.j@accesscomm.ca
  David Calam 924-0533 calams@accesscomm.ca
  Beverley Kenyon 370-0771 bevken1@sasktel.net
  Mel Walker    
  Anne Mathewson    
Board Rep  Doug Normand  545-9048  doug.normand@sasktel.net

 

Sask First Committee

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
Chairperson Michael Pituley 545-4513 pituleym@gmail.com
  Alex Scott 956-0214 exiledhero@hotmail.com
  Janet Watson    
  Lois Kos    
Board Rep Rachel Larson 374-4744 larsonr@shaw.ca

 

Officiating

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
 Chair Ian Jones   pocsask@gmail.com
  Doug Propp    
  Mike Boyd    

 

Coaching

TitleNamePhoneE-mail address
  David Calam 924-0533 calams@accesscomm.ca

 

Local Club Contacts

Battlefords Lawn Bowling Club (updated Nov 1, 2014)

1902-106th Street, North Battleford, Saskatchewan
306-445-3114
Note:  all make should be sent to 10903 Scott Drive, N Battleford S9A 3N2

President Mel Walker 445-8433  mel.walker@sasktel.net
Vice-President Arlene Walker 892-4300  
Past President Vernon Iverson 892-4770  
Sec/Treasurer Lorna McLean 445-3155  g.mclean@sasktel.net

 

Mayfair Lawn Bowling Club

923 Ave. D North, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
306-652-3152

www.mayfairlawnbowlingclub.ca
Note:  all mail should be sent to 320 - 209B Cree Place, Saskatoon  S7K 7Y9

President Don MacIsaac 202-9979 donmacisaac@shaw.ca
Past Pres.  Lorraine Layton  382-6618  illayton@gmail.com
V.P.      
Secretary Hilda Voth 242-0198 hvoth@sasktel.net
Treasurer Lorraine Layton 382-6618  illayton@gmail.com
Directors: Mike Boyd, Joe Chermishnok, Ruth Falkenberg, Ivan Layton, Beverley Kenyon, Joan Page, Owen Wright

 

Moose Jaw Lawn Bowling Club

Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
306-693-4844

President Wayne Short  692-0074  
Past Pres. Joyce Cameron    
Secretary Bette Fox  692-3638  
Treasurer Jean Jackson 693-3388  

 

Nutana Lawn Bowling Club

320-7th Street E., Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
306-665-0304
http://www.nutanalawnbowlingclub.ca/

President Anne Mathewson 382-0080 almathewson@hotmail.com
Past Pres. Carolyn Jones 652-7782 carrots1@sasktel.net
V.P. Joseph Chan 343-8851 josephchan@yahoo.ca
Secretary Kay Lacoursiere 652-1028 lacourkay@yahoo.ca
Treasurer Erin Higgins 653-7241 higginse@agr.gc.ca
Directors Robert Hackett, Beki Millard, Gary Laurence  

 

Regina Lawn Bowling Club

P.O. Box 3861, Regina, Saskatchewan
306-757-9033
rlbc.sk@outlook.com
http://www.reginalawnbowlingclub.ca/

President Doug Normand  545-9048

 doug.normand@sasktel.net

Past President Keith Roney  789-8852  kjroney@sasktel.net
1st V.P Guy Lohman  545-6785  lohkid@sasktel.net
2nd V.P.  Nick Jones  694-8153 nickliz@sasktel.net
Secretary Lois Kos 586-1951 lkos@accesscomm.ca
Treasurer Jean Roney 789-8852 kjroney@sasktel.net
Directors: Brenda Lohman, Janet Watson, Jo Urquhart, Jeannene Demencuik, Brandon Watson, Jessie Carlson, Merv McElree

 

Regina Short Mat Club

President Ken Tomlinson 949-4603 tyme4t@sasktel.net
Secretary Ronda Gay Hahn 761-5192 rgayret@yahoolca
Treasurer  Howard Hanson  761-5192  hhanson@sasktel.net
Vice President Lise Lundlie 586-1085  llundlie@sasktel.net

 

South Zone Recreation Board Short Mat Club

South Leisure Center
170 Sunset Drive
www.szrb.ca
szrbIndoorbowls@outlook.com

 

Program Coordinator Brandon Watson 584-8014 brandonwatson@sasktel.net
Assistant Program Coordinator Carter Watson 584-8014 carterwatson@sasktel.net
Secretary Janet Watson 584-8014 jc.watson@sasktel.net
 

Saskatoon Short Mat Club

President Robert Hackett 652-7782 hubcity150@sasktel.net
Secretary Beverley Kenyon 370-0771 bevken1@sasktel.net
Treasurer Janelle Phillips 242-0750  wphillips@sasktel.net

 

 

Bowls Saskatchewan, Office located at 1734 Elphinstone Street; mailing address 1860 Lorne Street, Regina, SK S4P 2L7;
phone: (306)780-9426; fax: (306)780-9480; email:bowlsask@sasktel.net